Each year, Chicago NOW recognizes two women making a positive impact on the lives of women and girls in this city at our Women Who Dared celebration. Registration for Women Who Dared, which takes place on Thursday, October 13th at Osteria Via Stato (620 N. State) in Chicago, is now open!

This event is Chicago’s opportunity to honor and thank Chicago leaders for their contributions to the feminist community. This year, we are proud to recognize two women who dared: This year, we are proud to honor Congresswoman Robin L. Kelly & Charlene Carruthers, National Director of BYP100. 
We look forward to seeing you on Thursday, October 13th!
Tacoronte Host Committee:
Hon. Omar Aquino, Scott Cisek, Irma Cornier, Amy Crawford, Colleen R. Daly, Paloma Delgadillo, Lindsay Eanet, Krystle Everett, Nora Gruenberg, Planned Parenthood Illinois Action, Alexi Madon, Nadja Millare, Kelly Marie Murphy, Hon. Debra Shore, Hon. Heather Steans, Susan Straus, Christina Tanner, Cristina Villarreal*
*host committee in formationFor questions, or to join the host committee, please contact (937) 271-4194 or chicagonow.org@gmail.com.

Silent Auction prizes from Women & Children First, The Annoyance Theatre & Bar, Chicago Red Stars, CH Distillery, Early to Bed, Royal George Theatre, and much, much more!

General Ticket Levels:
— Grassroots: $35 (1 ticket)
(Grassroots+ Membership: $65)
— General Admission: $100 (1 ticket)
(General Admission+ Membership: $125)

Host Ticket Levels:
— Grassroots Committee: $150 (4 tickets and recognition) (write or raise)
— Bronze Sponsor: $250 (2 tickets and recognition)
— Silver Sponsor: $500 (3 tickets and recognition)
— Gold Sponsor: $1,000 (4 tickets and recognition)
— Platinum Sponsor: $2,500 (5 tickets and recognition)
— Premier Platinum Sponsor: $5,000 (6 tickets and recognition

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *